Kingdom Death Interview & Kickstarter

I’d not discovered the site pins of war until tonight.  The content that drew me there is this interesting interview with Kingdom Death’s founder Adam Poots.  I’ve been following Kingdom Death for a while and some of what this interview reveals is very interesting.  Check it out!

http://blog.pinsofwar.net/kingdom-death-interview/

The concept of a co-op miniatures game has appealed to me for sometime, and I had often wondered why there weren’t any out there.  Good for KD.

Author: xenite

I am an avid gamer, sculptor, and artist. The creative aspect of this hobby is what really draws me to it. :)

1 thought on “Kingdom Death Interview & Kickstarter”

Leave a Reply

