6 thoughts on “November 7th is new camera for Xenite day!”

    1. I ordered a Canon 7d from B&H. I am going to borrow a macro-lens from a friend to do some mini photos, so hopefully there will be a pile of new posts on here! Some day I am going to invest in a good macro-lens, but I want to get some experience with them first.

      1. thats great!! I wanted to buy one like that but with the macro lens the thing just gets too expensive for me and unfortunately I have no one to lend me a macro lens!

  1. I bet it does, but I am not sure. I barely ever used the macro on my Nikon because it forced aperture priority or something. It was a pain.

Leave a Reply

