Norman cavalry work in progress

These are some recent miniatures of Norman knights that I have been working on. The entire unit is 12 horsemen, and this first set of 6 simply needs some detailing, basing and finally a coat of spray varnish.

These are from a fairly new plastic kit by Conquest Games. I was very impressed with this kit, and I plan on ordering another one down the road for a 2nd group of knights.

Author: xenite

I am an avid gamer, sculptor, and artist. The creative aspect of this hobby is what really draws me to it. :)

2 thoughts on “Norman cavalry work in progress”

  1. yeah great work on those transfers, you need to give me some pointers
    I went back to freehand as I could make my transfers look as good…but it takes 10 times as long..

Leave a Reply

