Man, this site blows without pictures… ;)

A month ago, in this post, I mentioned that I was working on a new set of chaos warriors. They are nearly done, and are looking pretty sick. Hopefully I will get some pictures taken soon. Several awesome people have been trying to help me out with this, but thanks to weather, and technology drama, new pics haven’t been made yet.

In addition to taking pics of the new warriors, the complete sculpt of the Demon Prince, I also have some new articles in the works. I am waiting on a delivery of this biz, which I am going to use to show some advanced basing techniques.

Boy… sad I had to sell the camera.

Author: xenite

I am an avid gamer, sculptor, and artist. The creative aspect of this hobby is what really draws me to it. :)

One thought on “Man, this site blows without pictures… ;)”

Leave a Reply

