Its been quiet…

While I haven’t posted too much here lately, much has been going on in green monster-land. The US armored/armored rifles are well underway, and the chaos army project continues to plod on. I hope to post some more meaty posts, and tutorials in the not too distant future. I have painted myself into a corner with this blog somewhat. I tend to not post unless I have some images to go with the posts, and I am sans camera at the moment. John of Plastic Legions fame is going to come to the rescue by letting me use his photo set up to take some new WIP shots. Cruising into the new year, I also hope to get some new tutorials up. I have a list of suggestions from forum members at heelanhammer.com that I am going to continue to build from.

Author: Aaron Schmidt

Horrorshow Minis

Leave a comment