This is pretty awesome! Oldschool Land Raider

If you click here you can check out a scratchbuilt ‘Land Raider MK1’. I think this is actually a very sweet idea for a project. This thing is based off of the old land raider design, but done in such a way that keeps the look of the model more in step with contemporary WH40k designs.

This model has a special place in my heart. My first involvement in miniature gaming was painting WH40k minis back in 1989, and I always thought the Land Raider was awesome. This piece hits a seriously nostalgic note with me. Great work L&L!!

Author: xenite

I am an avid gamer, sculptor, and artist. The creative aspect of this hobby is what really draws me to it. :)

Leave a Reply

