2010 – Work in Progress

Its a new year!

Now that the holiday blast has completed, and things are getting back to normal a little, I am getting back to work on some projects.

– I’ve started to paint the Chaos Cultist blocks. I will post some pics once I get closer to having them complete.
– Assembly, and an experimental method of doing an undercoat/base coat has been completed on the Terran Starter Fleet for Firestorm Armada.
– I’ve picked up some Wespe SP artillery for my Flames of War Panzerkompanie.
– Chaos Warriors, Chaos Giant!!! Getting these two elements of the Chaos army done are the highest priority at the moment. I am getting sick of borrowing John’s models for the campaign games! 😉

Author: xenite

I am an avid gamer, sculptor, and artist. The creative aspect of this hobby is what really draws me to it. :)

1 thought on “2010 – Work in Progress”

  1. Exciting news on the painting front. I’ve actually not painted a single thing since last Saturday, and I don’t know when I’ll get around to it at this point.

Leave a Reply

