Recent tournaments…

I just want to say that I am as happy that I missed ‘Ard Boyz as much as I am sad that I missed Core Competency.

Check out Plastic Legion’s take on these two events:

Core Comp 2009 Report

The problem with Ard Boyz’

I would also like to add that with a name like ‘Ard Boyz, you get an idea of the attitude that will be pervasive at the event.

Author: xenite

I am an avid gamer, sculptor, and artist. The creative aspect of this hobby is what really draws me to it. :)

Leave a Reply

