Chaos Cultists – WIP Update

I have applied the next layer of detail on these models. Hooks for the flails, greenstuff patching, flail positioning, and applied sand to the bases. This unit is coming together nicely. In the not too distant future I will be posting an article about how I made the hooks for the flails.

Chaos Cultists Work in Progress

Chaos Cultists Work in Progress

Chaos Cultists Work in Progress

My chaos hounds are on their way as well. Based, some conversion, patched (more or less) and primed. I have 10 more of these puppies in the works as well.

Chaos Hounds Work in Progress

Chaos Hounds Work in Progress

Author: xenite

I am an avid gamer, sculptor, and artist. The creative aspect of this hobby is what really draws me to it. :)

Leave a Reply

