Switching Gears…

The only thing that is consistant about the way that I approach my miniature projects is inconsistancy.  This is why none of them are finished at the moment!  😛

Well, here I go again.  I am going to pull back breifly from the Undead of Araby project for a little while to get some miniatures completed for my warhammer 40k army.  There is a campaign on amongst my friends here, and there are some miniatures that will need to make an apperance in this game.

It will be back to the undead after that and then hopefully either my DAK for Flames of War, or the Trollbloods for Hordes.  Sigh… so many little monsters, so little time.

Author: xenite

I am an avid gamer, sculptor, and artist. The creative aspect of this hobby is what really draws me to it. :)

1 thought on “Switching Gears…”

Leave a Reply

