Some sweet looking new greens from Reaper

Reaper has a section on their website that I really like taking a look at from time to time, and I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in sculpting. Go here to see the latest greens that will be going into production for their various lines. I really like this guy, and I will have to keep and eye out for him on release day.

This was sculpted by Tim Prow. I remember that name from White Dwarf back in the days of yore. It is cool to see that he is still slinging putty.

Author: xenite

I am an avid gamer, sculptor, and artist. The creative aspect of this hobby is what really draws me to it. :)

1 thought on “Some sweet looking new greens from Reaper”

Leave a Reply

